P. Diddy - Press Play (2006)


1. Testimonial (Intro)
2. We Gon’ Make It (w/ Jack Knight)
3. I Am (Interlude)
4. The Future
5. Come To Me (w/ Nicole Scherzinger)
6. Tell Me (w/ Christina Aguilera)
7. Wanna Move (w/ Big Boi, Ciara & Scar)
8. Diddy Rock (w/ Timbaland, Twista & Shawnna)
9. Claim My Place (Interlude)
10. Everything I Love (w/ Nas & Cee-Lo)
11. Special Feeling (w/ Mika Lett)
12. Crazy Thang (Interlude)
13. After Love (w/ Keri Hilson)
14. Through The Pain (She Told Me) (w/ Mario Winans)
15. Thought You Said (w/ Brandy)
16. Last Night (w/ Keyshia Cole)
17. Makin' It Hard (w/ Mary J. Blige)
18. Partners For Life (w/ Jamie Foxx)

Megaupload: Descargue aquí / Download here

No hay comentarios.: